Albuquerque, NM

Icon Cinema - Albuquerque
13120-A Central Ave SE
in Four Hills Shopping Center
Albuquerque, NM 87123
505-299-0172

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD (ICONIC SCREEN)

Sat, Jun 19
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 20
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 21
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 22
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 23
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:00 9:30

THE HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD

Sat, Jun 19
11:00 12:00 1:20 2:30 3:40 5:05 6:00 7:30 8:20 8:45 9:00 9:50 10:40
Sun, Jun 20
11:00 12:00 1:20 2:30 3:40 5:05 6:00 7:30 8:20 8:45 9:00 9:50 10:40
Mon, Jun 21
11:00 12:00 1:20 2:30 3:40 5:05 6:00 7:30 8:20 8:45 9:00 9:50 10:40
Tue, Jun 22
11:00 12:00 1:20 2:30 3:40 5:05 6:00 7:30 8:20 8:45 9:00 9:50 10:40
Wed, Jun 23
11:00 12:00 1:20 2:30 3:40 5:05 6:00 7:30 8:20 8:45 9:00 9:50 10:40

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Sat, Jun 19
11:00 11:30 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 9:15
Sun, Jun 20
11:00 11:30 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 9:15
Mon, Jun 21
11:00 11:30 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 9:15
Tue, Jun 22
11:00 11:30 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 9:15
Wed, Jun 23
11:00 11:30 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 9:15

IN THE HEIGHTS

Sat, Jun 19
1:05 4:10 7:15 10:20
Sun, Jun 20
1:05 4:10 7:15 10:20
Mon, Jun 21
1:05 4:10 7:15 10:20
Tue, Jun 22
1:05 4:10 7:15 10:20
Wed, Jun 23
1:05 4:10 7:15 10:20

THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT

Sat, Jun 19
11:15 12:15 1:50 3:00 4:30 5:35 7:15 8:00 9:45 10:35
Sun, Jun 20
11:15 12:15 1:50 3:00 4:30 5:35 7:15 8:00 9:45 10:35
Mon, Jun 21
11:15 12:15 1:50 3:00 4:30 5:35 7:15 8:00 9:45 10:35
Tue, Jun 22
11:15 12:15 1:50 3:00 4:30 5:35 7:15 8:00 9:45 10:35
Wed, Jun 23
11:15 12:15 1:50 3:00 4:30 5:35 7:15 8:00 9:45 10:35

SPIRIT UNTAMED

Sat, Jun 19
11:00 1:10 3:25 5:40 8:00
Sun, Jun 20
11:00 1:10 3:25 5:40 8:00
Mon, Jun 21
11:00 1:10 3:25 5:40 8:00
Tue, Jun 22
11:00 1:10 3:25 5:40 8:00
Wed, Jun 23
11:00 1:10 3:25 5:40 8:00

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Sat, Jun 19
11:20 1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40 11:00 PM
Sun, Jun 20
11:20 1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40 11:00 PM
Mon, Jun 21
11:20 1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40 11:00 PM
Tue, Jun 22
11:20 1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40 11:00 PM
Wed, Jun 23
11:20 1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40 11:00 PM

CRUELLA

Sat, Jun 19
12:00 3:00 6:00 10:10
Sun, Jun 20
12:00 3:00 6:00 10:10
Mon, Jun 21
12:00 3:00 6:00 10:10
Tue, Jun 22
12:00 3:00 6:00 10:10
Wed, Jun 23
12:00 3:00 6:00 10:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Thu, Jun 24
7:30 10:05
Fri, Jun 25
11:00 12:00 1:40 2:30 4:15 5:05 6:45 7:30 9:15 10:00
Sat, Jun 26
11:00 12:00 1:40 2:30 4:15 5:05 6:45 7:30 9:15 10:00
Sun, Jun 27
11:00 12:00 1:40 2:30 4:15 5:05 6:45 7:30 9:15 10:00
Mon, Jun 28
11:00 12:00 1:40 2:30 4:15 5:05 6:45 7:30 9:15 10:00
Tue, Jun 29
11:00 12:00 1:40 2:30 4:15 5:05 6:45 7:30 9:15 10:00
Wed, Jun 30
11:00 12:00 1:40 2:30 4:15 5:05 6:45 7:30 9:15 10:00

F9 THE FAST SAGA (ICONIC SCREEN)

Thu, Jun 24
7:00 9:40
Fri, Jun 25
11:30 2:10 4:50 7:35 10:15
Sat, Jun 26
11:30 2:10 4:50 7:35 10:15
Sun, Jun 27
11:30 2:10 4:50 7:35 10:15
Mon, Jun 28
11:30 2:10 4:50 7:35 10:15
Tue, Jun 29
11:30 2:10 4:50 7:35 10:15
Wed, Jun 30
11:30 2:10 4:50 7:35 10:15

BLACK WIDOW

Thu, Jul 8
5:30 8:00 10:30
Fri, Jul 9
11:30 12:00 2:00 2:30 4:30 5:00 7:00 7:30 10:00
Sat, Jul 10
11:30 12:00 2:00 2:30 4:30 5:00 7:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Jul 11
11:30 12:00 2:00 2:30 4:30 5:00 7:00 7:30 10:00
Mon, Jul 12
11:30 12:00 2:00 2:30 4:30 5:00 7:00 7:30 10:00
Tue, Jul 13
11:30 12:00 2:00 2:30 4:30 5:00 7:00 7:30 10:00
Wed, Jul 14
11:30 12:00 2:00 2:30 4:30 5:00 7:00 7:30 10:00

BLACK WIDOW (ICONIC SCREEN)

Thu, Jul 8
5:00 7:30 10:00
Fri, Jul 9
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30 9:45
Sat, Jul 10
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30 9:45
Sun, Jul 11
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30 9:45
Mon, Jul 12
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30 9:45
Tue, Jul 13
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30 9:45
Wed, Jul 14
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30 9:45