Albuquerque, NM


Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
[PG-13]

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp
[PG-13]

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp (Iconic Screen)
[]

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Dirty Dancing
[PG13]

Monday, June 25, 2018
No Showtimes
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
No Showtimes
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
[PG-13]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (Iconic Screen)
[PG-13]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Incredibles 2
[PG]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Tag
[R]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
SuperFly
[R]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Ocean's 8
[PG-13]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Deadpool 2
[R]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Solo: A Star Wars Story
[PG-13]

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
No Showtimes